Home/Alumni/Alumni Calendar
Alumni Calendar 2017-12-11T10:37:31+00:00

Please join us for the following Alumni Events!

Check this page frequently for additions or changes.

 

–2017–

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 – General Alumni Meeting in Saint Paul’s cafeteria, 6:30pm

Friday, September 22, 2017 – 2017 Homecoming

Sunday, September 24, 2017 – Mass at Saint Paul’s Our Lady of Peace Chapel  at 9:30 am

Friday, October 6, 2017 – Joseph A. Champagne, Jr. / Gene Bennett Memorial Golf Tournament- Tchefuncta Country Club

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 28th Jazz ‘N Roll event – 7:00pm Briggs Assembly Center Jazz ‘N Roll link

Saturday, October 28, 2017– Open House for Prospective Students and Future Alumni

Saturday, November 25, 2017 – 2nd Annual Alumni Decathlon

Saturday, December 23, 2017 – Feed the Needy-Refreshments and donuts will be provided in the Alumni Office from 8:30 to 9:00 am. Assistance is needed  in the SPS cafeteria from 9 am to 3 pm  

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 – Christmas on Columbia with SSA – 6:00pm – 9:00pm Seiler Bar and Patio

Saturday, December 29, 2017 – Fourth Annual Alumni Basketball game and Player Recognition – SPS gym

 

 –2018–

Thursday, March 22, 2018 –Celebrity Dinner Event- Briggs Assembly Center

Friday, April 20, 2018 – Golden Jubilarian Assembly- SPS gym

Saturday, April 21, 2018 – Alumni Crawfish Cook-Off/ Reunion Weekend

 

For more information on any of these events, please contact Al Nastasi at aln@stpauls.com or call 985-892-3200 ext. 1271.

Please check back as new events will be added throughout the year.