//Senior Graduation
Senior Graduation2020-07-31T05:41:40-05:00

Senior Graduation 2020

The Saint Paul’s Class of 2020, the 109th graduating class,  received their long-awaited diplomas on Saturday, July 25th in an early morning outdoor ceremony.  The seniors with their families processed down De La Salle Drive to receive their diplomas from President Brother Ray Bulliard, FSC with the assistance of Mr. Trevor Watkins, Principal, Mr. Joe Dickens, Assistant Principal, Senior Counselor, Mrs. Renee Miller, and Mr. Paul Scoriels, senior level chair. Brother Ken Boesch, FSC, Saint Paul’s Musician in Residence, served as the musician, seated under a tent, for the graduation ceremony.

After  the distribution of diplomas, the seniors processed  into Hunter Stadium where class valedictorians and salutatorians were recognized and major awards were presented.   Six students have earned the title of Valedictorian for the class of 2020:  James Bradford, Blake DiSalvo, Benjamin Klein, Darrin Lea, Jarret Meibaum and Adam Smith.  Salutatorians for the class of 2020 include: Blake Bollinger, Jesse Cheng, Brenden Dauterive, Clayton Dunavant, Miles Gensler, Andrew Lacoste, and Collin Murray.

Two awards of distinction were also presented during the ceremony.  The Christian Brothers Visitor’s Award was given to Callan Danenhower and Daniel Zuckerman for their outstanding qualities of character and Christian service and their exemplary achievements during their high school careers. Additionally, Caleb Frost and Sean Hightower were chosen as recipients of the Signum Fidei Award, given in recognition of their commitment and dedication to the Lasallian traditions and principles.

The ceremony concluded with the graduates singing the school fight song for a final time.  Congratulations Class of 2020!  You truly have risen up as men of God.