Home/Campus Ministry/Eucharistic Ministers
Eucharistic Ministers 2016-08-30T15:09:02+00:00

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

The Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion are those Seniors who  serve the Body and Blood of our Lord’s Eucharistic Body to the students and faculty at school Masses, and at the 9:30am Sunday Mass at Our Lady  of Peace Chapel on campus. They serve with a dispensation for one year  from the Archbishop to serve in their school and parishes at the consent  of their respective pastors. Interested Juniors wishing to serve during  their Senior year can get more information from the Ministry Office. Alphabetically, the 2016-2017 Ministers are: Robert Baricev, Luke Broussard, Stephen Cangelosi, Max Egan, John Fleming, Ryan Flood, Andrew Grashoff, Lloyd Guillot, Parker Hagood, Thomas Harris, Reagan Hill, Ruston Keller, William Kropog, Michael Longo, Peyton McNeil, Charles Monteiro, William Murphy, Joshua Murr, Patrick Napier, Alexander Nunez, Christian Rabalais, Zachary Scheurich, Austin Scheyed, James Seese, Oliver Sibley, Connor Slimming, Collin Sullivan, and Chris Weintritt.