

PROGRAM HISTORY

PLAYOFF APPEARANCES (32)

1949 | 1950 | 1962 | 1967 | 1968 | 1971 | 1972 | 1973 | 1981 | 1984 | 1987 | 1988 | 1990 | 1995 | 1996 | 1998 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022

STATE RUNNER UP (1)

2018

FINAL FOURS (4)

1973 | 2018 | 2021 | 2022

QUARTERFINALISTS (8)

1973 | 1980 | 2006 | 2017 | 2018 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022

DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIPS (12)

1947 | 1967 | 1968 | 1988 | 2006 | 2008 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2021 | 2022

20+ WIN SEASONS (18)

1962 | 1967 | 1968 | 1973 | 1981 | 1988 | 1996 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2008 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022

COACHING HISTORY

1911-1939	Unknown	1964-1991	Gene Bennett
1939-1946	Floyd Jones	1991-1999	Monty Fontenot
1946-1949	Jack Hebert	1999-2002	Gene Bennett
1949-1951	Charles Meyers	2002-2009	Mike Toups
1951-1958	Br. Harold Turner, FSC	2009-2016	Phil Williams
1958-1962	Jack Salter	2016-Present	Stephen Dale
1962-1964	Sidney Theriot		





ALL DISTRICT HONORS

Roger Gandolfo	1959	Ryan Zibilich	2005, 2006	
Jimmy Dykes	1961	Trip Keller	2007	
Mike Dykes	1961	Cody Aucoin	2007	
Mike McMurray	1963	Justin Rake	2008 (MVP)	
Roy Maggio	1966, 1967 (MVP)	Tommy Bennett	2008	
Jim Canik	1968	Derek Arnold	2009	
Geoffrey Nordgren	1968	Marc Robertson	2011	
Pat Leaumont	1968	Rico Bedford	2012, 2013	
Pat Dykes	1970	Harrison Prieto	2014, 2015, 2016 (MVP)	
Bobby Chassee	1971, 1972, 1973	Skyler Herbet	2016	
Danny Chassee	1972	Timothy Bedford	2015, 2016, 2017 (MVP)	
Mike Dugger	1973	Parker Edwards	2016, 2017, 2018 (MVP)	
Ree Flint	1974	Devonte Allen	2016, 2017, 2018	
Mike Nicaud	1975	Chandler Owenby	2018	
Clay Prieto	1978	Bill Leahy	2019	
Dwight Robertson	1978	Dylan Dimitrios	2020	
Jeff Blaum	1980	Evan Seicshnaydre	2020, 2021	
John Keller	1980 (MVP)	Ben Broussard	2021	
Mike Dengler	1981	Zach Fenn	2021, 2022 (MVP)	
René Daigle	1982	Andrew Zibilich	2022	
Monty Fontenot	1983, 1984	Reece Seicshnaydre	2022	
Brendan Higgins	1984			
Scott Cyprian	1990, 1991 (MVP)			
Ajay Purohit	1990, 1991			
Christian Doucet	1992			
Donald Peltier	1994, 1995, 1996, 1997			
Rowland Skinner	1996			
Reagan Toledano	1996			
Mark Schwab	1997, 1998			
Josh Maravich	2001 (MVP)			
Chris Cucchiara	2002			
Davis Zaunbrecher	2003, 2004		This list is based on available yearbook archives.	
Sean Bennett	2005, 2006 (MVP)	Please contact Stephen Dale at <u>s.dale@stpauls.com</u> if you have any missing information.		





1,000 POINTCLUB

Mike Dykes '62 Mike McMurray '63 Roy Maggio '67 Geoffrey Nordgren '68 Pat Dykes '70 Bobby Chassee '73 Dwight Robertson '78 John Keller '80 Mike Dengler '81 Brendan Higgins '84 Scott Cyprian '91 * Reagan Toledano '96 Donald Peltier '97 Mark Schwab '98 Josh Maravich '01 Chris Cucchiara '02 Davis Zaunbrecher '05 Sean Bennett '06 Justin Rake '08 Rico Bedford '13 Harrison Prieto '16 Timothy Bedford '17 Parker Edwards '18 * Devonte Allen '18 Evan Seicshnaydre '21

*2,000 Point Scorers

