///Basketball
Basketball2018-10-04T13:27:30+00:00

Basketball

2018-2019

 

Coaching Staff

.

Level Head Coach Phone # Email
Varsity Stephen Dale
Greg Waguespack
985-892-3200 
985-892-3200
s.dale@stpauls.com
gskoewag@yahoo.com
     

Junior Varsity Marc Robertson
Joe David Wilkerson
985-892-3200
985-892-3200
marcrobertson0@gmail.com
j.wilkerson@stpauls.com
       
Freshmen Luke Barwick 985-892-3200

 

lukeb@stpauls.com
Pre-Freshmen J. D. Almond 985-892-3200 j.almond@stpauls.com
Strength & Conditioning Kristian Gibbe 985-892-3200 kristiang@stpauls.com
Director of Basketball Operations Jeff Ramon  985-892-3200 j.ramon@stpauls.com

 

Schedules:

2018-2019-V-Schedule

2018-2019-JV-Freshman-Schedule

2018-2019-Pre-freshman-Schedule

 

MEET THE WOLVES:

 

 

 

Articles: