///Basketball
Basketball2019-10-25T11:27:30-06:00

Basketball

2019-2020

        

 

Coaching Staff

 

Level Coaches Phone # Email
Varsity:
Stephen Dale
Greg Waguespack
Joe David Wilkerson
Kenny Sears, III
Marc Robertson
Art Troncoso
985-892-3200 

s.dale@stpauls.com
gskoewag@yahoo.com
j.wilkerson@stpauls.com
k.sears.3@stpauls.com
marcrobertson0@gmail.com
abtroncoso2@gmail.com
     

Junior Varsity Joe David Wilkerson
Kenny Sears, III
985-892-3200

j.wilkerson@stpauls.com
k.sears.3@stpauls.com
       
Freshmen Marc Robertson
985-892-3200

 

marcrobertson0@gmail.com

 

Pre-Freshmen Luke Barwick
985-892-3200 lukeb@stpauls.com
Strength & Conditioning Kristian Gibbe 985-892-3200 kristiang@stpauls.com
Director of Basketball Operations Jeff Ramon 985-892-3200 j.ramon@stpauls.com

 

Schedules:

Varsity Schedule

Junior Varsity Schedule

Freshman Schedule

Pre-Freshman Schedule

 

MEET THE WOLVES:

 

 

 

Articles: